Angela Karchmer
Director of Social Services/Workforce Development Board Director
Angela.karchmer@gastongov.com

Sally Heglar
WIOA Coordinator, Workforce Development Board
Sally.heglar@gastongov.com

Apryl Smith
Business Service Representative (BSR)
OJT, WEX, Transitional Jobs, & Recruitment Events
Apryl.smith@gastongov.com

Chelsea Hawley
Business Service Representative (BSR)
Incumbent Worker Training, Apprenticeship, & Entrepreneurship
Chelsea.hawley@gastongov.com

Alecia Sansbury
Performance Accountability Specialist
Alecia.sansbury@gastongov.com

Merissa Mitchell
Clerk to the Gaston Workforce Development Board
Merissa.mitchell@gastongov.com

Allison Greene
Accounting Clerk
Katherine.greene@gastongov.com

Contact Us

Gaston Workforce Development Board 330 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Way Gastonia, North Carolina 28052

Phone: (704) 862-7891 Fax: (704) 862-7939